Concert Calendar Header Black Sheep

Concert Calendar

12/10/22: Bill Burr at Broadmoor World Arena

Bill Burr Broadmoor World Arena Saturday December 10th Live Nation Presale: Wed, May 18 @ 10AM LOCAL – Thurs, May 19 @ 10PM LOCAL Password: FINALE On sale: Fri, May 20 @ 10AM local Buy tickets here.

2/24/23: Bayside at the Gothic Theatre

Bayside With I Am The Avalanche, Koyo Gothic Theatre Friday, February 24, 2023 Presale: Thurs. 10/20 10a-10p MT Password: GOODADVICE On Sale: Fri. 10/21 10a MT Buy tickets here.

3/2/2023: White Reaper at the Summit

White Reaper Asking for a Ride Tour with Militarie Gun & Mamalarky Summit Thursday March 2, 2023 Pre Sale: Wednesday 10/26 at 10am MT - Thursday 10/27 at 10pm MT Password: PUMPKIN On Sale: Friday, October 28, 2022 at 10am MT…

03/14/2023: The Beths at Summit

The Beths Summit Tuesday March 14, 2023 Pre Sale: Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 10am - 10pm MT Password: APPLAUSE On Sale: Friday, August 19, 2022 at 10am MT Buy tickets here!  

4/4/2023: MUSE at Ball Arena

MUSE Tuesday April 4, 2023 Ball Arena Presale: Thurs. 10/6 @ 10a MT Password: HALLOWEEN On Sale: Fri. 10/ 7 @ 10a MT Buy tickets here!

5/20/23: Placebo at the Fillmore Auditorium

Placebo with Deap Vally Fillmore Auditorium Friday May 20th, 2023 Presale : Wednesday November 2 from 10am local to Nov 3 at 10pm Password: HEADLINE On Sale: Friday, November 4 at 10am MT Buy tickets here

7/3/2023: Blink 182 at Ball Arena

Blink 182 with special guest Turnstile Ball Arena Monday July 3rd, 2023 Presales: Thu Oct 13 at 10am - Sun Oct 16 @ 10pm Password: BLINKDEN On-Sale: Mon Oct 17 at 10am  Buy tickets here!  

7/13/2023: Paramore at Ball Arena

Paramore with Foals and The Linda Lindas Ball Arena Thursday July 13, 2023 Presale: Thursday November 10th at 2pm – 10pm Password: DENVER On Sale: Friday November 11th at 10am Buy tickets here

9/18/23 & 9/19/23: Arctic Monkeys at Red Rocks

Arctic Monkeys Red Rocks Monday Sept. 18th, 2023 Tuesday Sept. 19th, 2023 (Second show added) Presale: Monday Oct. 3 at 8AM Fans can register for Ticketmaster Verified Fan Presale now through October 4th at 10am EST. Presale begins October 6th…

Recent Tweets