Concert Calendar

3/23: Alt J & Portugal. The Man at 1STBank Center

Alt J & Portugal. The Man 1StBank Center March 23, 2022 Get tickets here. Pre-sale info: THURSDAY, September 30 from 10a – 10p, Password: AJPTM2022 Check out Alt-J's new song "U&Me" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFKhxi8b9SQ

4/18: The Airborne Toxic Event at The Ogden

The Airborne Toxic Event Ogden Theatre April 18, 2022 – second show added April 19, 2022 Presale: Thurs. 8/26 10a-10p mt // code: COMEONOUT Onsale: Fri. 8/27 10a mt Get tickets here.

4/30/22: Sublime with Rome at Red Rocks

Sublime with Rome Saturday, April 30, 2022 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Presale : Thurs, Sept 30 10a-10p pw : WHATIGOT On sale : Fri, Oct 1 10am MTN Get tickets here.

5/16/22: Kaleo

KALEO FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Monday, May 16, 2022 Get tickets here.

6/10/22: AJR at Fiddler's Green

AJR Ok Orchestra tour Friday, June 10, 2022 Fiddler's Green Get tickets here. Pre sale: Thursday, April 15 10a-10p // password: ajrfidds

6/11: Jack White at 1STBank Center

Saturday, June 11 The Supply Chain Issues Tour 1STBANK Center Presale Thursday, December 16. Password: SUPPLYCHAIN22 Get tickets here. This WHAT IS A “PHONE-FREE SHOW”? Just as it sounds.  No phones allowed in the performance space.  An unplugged, real life experience.…

6/14/22 & 6/15/22: Glass Animals

Glass Animals 6/14/22 & 6/15/22 with Denzel Curry Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Get tickets for 6/14/22 here. Get tickets for 6/15/22 here.

6/20: Bleachers & Wolf Alice at Red Rocks

Bleachers with Wolf Alice Red Rocks June 20th Get tickets here. AEG Pre-Sale: Thursday, December 9 from 10a – 10p MT, PW: ROLLERCOASTER https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tp3QJllluhU

8/31/22: The Killers at Ball Arena

The Killers Ball Arena August 31, 2022 Presale: Thursday, July 22 10a-10p | Password: DENVERMIRAGE On sale Friday, July 23 at 10am Get tickets here.

9/15/22: The Head And The Heart

THE HEAD AND THE HEART Saturday, August 6, 2022 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets on sale Friday at 10am. Get tickets HERE. Pre sale THURSDAY Dec. 2, 2021  from 10a – 10p MT | PW: THATHROCKS

Recent Tweets