Concert Calendar

9/15/22: Girl In Red at Mission Ballroom

GIRL IN RED THURSDSAY, SEPT. 15 Mission Ballroom Get tickets here. The GIRL IN RED show originally scheduled for Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at the Gothic Theatre, will now be held at The Mission Ballroom on Thursday, September 15, 2022.  Doors 7:00pm…

6/10/22: AJR at Fiddler's Green

AJR Ok Orchestra tour Friday, June 10, 2022 Fiddler's Green Get tickets here. Pre sale: Thursday, April 15 10a-10p // password: ajrfidds

6/14/22 & 6/15/22: Glass Animals

Glass Animals 6/14/22 & 6/15/22 with Denzel Curry Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO Ages: All Ages Get tickets for 6/14/22 here. Get tickets for 6/15/22 here.

8/31/22: The Killers at Ball Arena

The Killers Ball Arena August 31, 2022 Presale: Thursday, July 22 10a-10p | Password: DENVERMIRAGE On sale Friday, July 23 at 10am Get tickets here.

9/15/22: The Head And The Heart

THE HEAD AND THE HEART Saturday, August 6, 2022 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets on sale Friday at 10am. Get tickets HERE. Pre sale THURSDAY Dec. 2, 2021  from 10a – 10p MT | PW: THATHROCKS

6/20: Bleachers & Wolf Alice at Red Rocks

Bleachers with Wolf Alice Red Rocks June 20th Get tickets here. AEG Pre-Sale: Thursday, December 9 from 10a – 10p MT, PW: ROLLERCOASTER https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tp3QJllluhU

6/11: Jack White at 1STBank Center

Saturday, June 11 The Supply Chain Issues Tour 1STBANK Center Presale Thursday, December 16. Password: SUPPLYCHAIN22 Get tickets here. This WHAT IS A “PHONE-FREE SHOW”? Just as it sounds.  No phones allowed in the performance space.  An unplugged, real life experience.…

7/13: The Black Keys at Red Rocks

The Black Keys The Dropout Boogie Tour  w/  Band of Horses Red Rocks Amphitheatre July 13 Presale starts Thursday, 2/3 at 10am. Use password: TBKCOL Get tickets here.

7/6: Halsey at Red Rocks

Halsey with The Marías Abby Roberts Red Rocks Amphitheatre July 6 Presale Thursday, 2/3 at 10am. Use password: HALSEYCOL Get tickets here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Azv0G85lh8

8/9: Coheed & Cambria at Fiddler's Green

Coheed and Cambria A Window of the Waking Mind Tour  with Special Guests Dance Gavin Dance and MOTHICA Tuesday, August 9 Fiddler's Green Presale: Thurs. 2/24 10a-10p mt // code: LIAR Get tickets here.

6/3: 311 at Fiddler's Green

311  SLIGHTLY STOOPID + STICK FIGURE – FRI JUNE 3 – FIDDLER’S GREEN AMP with Slightly Stoopid & Stick Figure Friday, June 3 at Fiddler's Green Presale: Thurs March 3 10a-10p MT // pass: wizard On sale: Fri March 4…

6/18 BAYSIDE & THRICE

BAYSIDE & THRICE with ANXIOUS Mission Ballroom Saturday, June 18, 2022 Get tickets here. Presale starts: Thurs. 3/10 10a-10p mt Password: ROCK

9/23 Built to Spill

Built to Spill Bluebird Theater Friday September 23, 2022 Get tickets here. Presale starts: March 10 Password: B2S2022

10/10 Wolf Alice at the Ogden Theatre

Wolf Alice October 10 Ogden Theatre ON SALE: Friday March 18 at 10am MT PRESALE: Thursday March 17 10-10p MT Password: SMILE Get Wolf Alice tickets here.

5/26 Limp Bizkit at Budweiser Events Center

Limp Bizkit With Wargasm UK, Dying Wish, Yung Gravy May 26, 2022 Budweiser Events Center On sale: Fri. 3/18 @ 10a MT Presale: Thurs. 3/17 @ 10a-10p MT Password: DADVIBES Buy tickets here.

10/1: Florence + The Machine at Ball Arena

Florence + The Machine Saturday October 1 Ball Arena Pre sale: Thursday 3/31 at 10am - Thursday 3/31 at 10pm Password: FATMDEN On sale: Friday 4/1 at 10am Buy tickets here.

10/15: RÜFÜS DU SOL at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

RÜFÜS DU SOL with WhoMadeWho & Paraleven Saturday October 15 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Presale: Thursday, April 7 at 10am Password: RDSROCKS On sale: Friday, April 8 at 10am MT Buy tickets here.

10/19: L7 at the Summit

L7 Bricks are Heavy 30th Anniversary Tour Summit Wednesday October 19 Announce: Thursday, April 14th @ 11am MT On Sale: Friday, April 15th @ 11am MT Buy tickets here    

9/10: Westword Music Showcase at Mission Ballroom Outdoors

WESTWORD MUSIC SHOWCASE Saturday Sept. 10th Westword / AEG / Partner Presales: TUESDAY, April 19 from 10a – THURSDAY & April 21 at 10p MT Password: KRXP On Sale: FRIDAY, April 22 at 10a MT Buy tickets here. Check out the social post…

10/13: UPSAHL at Marquis Theater

UPSAHL Thursday. October 13 Marquis Theater Pre Sale: Wednesday, April 20th at 12pm MT - Thursday, April 21st at 10pm MT Password: ROADIE On sale: Friday, April 22nd, 2022 at 10am MT Buy tickets here.

10/7: AWOLNATION at Fillmore Auditorium

AWOLNATION with Badflower and The Mysterines Friday, October 7 Fillmore Auditorium Presale: Wednesday, May 4 at 10am Password: FINALE On Sale:  Buy tickets here.  

Concert Week

Concert week is upon us! Check out the sweet deals YOU can get. Click the photo below to see more line ups and details about Concert Week in Colorado!   View this post on Instagram   A post shared by…

Recent Tweets