CONCERT CALENDAR

6/20/23: Oliver Tree at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Oliver Tree Tuesday June 20, 2023 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Pre Sale: Thursday, 02.02.23 @ 10AM-10PM MT Password: OT23 Presale Registry Link HERE On Sale: 02.03.23 @ 10am MT Buy tickets here

4/20/23: MEG MYERS at Marquis Theater

MEG MYERS: TZIA'S ARC TOUR with special guest Weathers Thursday April 20 Marquis Theater Presale: Wednesday, February 1 at 10am MT - Thursday, February 2 at 10pm MT Password: CHORUS On Sale: Friday, February 3 at 10am MT Buy tickets here.…

7/9/23: Fall Out Boy at Fiddler's Green

Fall Out Boy So Much for (Tour) Dust): with Bring Me The Horizon, Royal & The Serpent & Daisy Grenade Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre July 9, 2023 Local/AEG Presale – Thursday, February 2 at 10am MT Password: FOB23 Public On Sale – Friday,…

6/15/23: Koe Wetzel

Koe Wetzel With Pecos & The Rooftops, Dylan Wheeler The Road to Hell Paso Tour Pt. 1 June 15, 2023 Broadmoor World Arena Buy tickets here.

3/16/23: Nessa Barrett at Mission Ballroom

Nessa Barrett With special guest Isabel LaRosa Thursday March 16, 2023 Mission Ballroom Due to overwhelming demand, the NESSA BARRETT show originally scheduled for Thursday, March 16, 2023 at Ogden Theatre has been moved to Mission Ballroom. All previously purchased…

4/28/23: Sublime at Red Rocks

Sublime with Rome performs 40oz to Freedom with Bone Thugs-n-Harmony Red Rocks Amphitheatre Friday, April 28, 2023 Artist Pre-Sale: Thursday, Dec 15 from 10a – 10p MT Password: BADFISH Local Pre-Sale: Thursday, Dec 15 from 10a – 10p MT Password:…

5/10/23: Pixies at Mission Ballroom

Pixies With special guests Pond Mission Ballroom May 10, 2023 Pre Sale: Weds. 12/14 10a MT – Thurs. 12/15 10p MT Password: MYMIND On Sale: Fri. 12/16 10a MT Buy tickets here.

5/6/23: Waterparks at the Ogden Theatre

Waterparks Ogden Theatre Saturday May 6th, 2023 Pre Sale: Thursday, December 15 @ 10am MST – 12/15 @ 10 PM MST Password: PROPERTY On Sale:  Friday, December 16 @ 10am MST Buy tickets here.  

5/21/23: The Interrupters at the Fillmore Auditorium

The Interrupters Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls  Special Guest Bedouin Soundclash May 21, 2023 Pre Sale: Wednesday, December 14 2022, 10:00 AM Local Time Password: CHEER On Sale: Friday, December 16 at 10am MT Buy tickets here.

2/4/23: BUSH at the Fillmore Auditorium

Bush Fillmore Auditorium Saturday February 4, 2023 Pre Sale: Thursday, December 8th from 10am – 10pm local Password: CHEER On Sale: Friday, December 9 at 10am MT Buy tickets here.