LISTEN: new Blink 182 song “Darkside”

Blink 182 has dropped their fourth single from their new upcoming album, following “Blame It On My Youth”, “Generational Divide”, and “Happy Days”.  Blink also recently announced their new album will be titled “Nine” and will be dropping on September 20th.  Get your tickets to see Blink 182 on tour with Lil Wayne and Neck Deep for the 20 year anniversary of Enema of the State here!  You can check out their new tracklist and listen to their new song below!


1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me