Florence + the Machine re release debut album for 10th annivesary

July 3rd marked 10 years since Florence and the Machine dropped their album “Lungs”.  To celebrate, the band is re-issuing a colored vinyl collectors box set, including unreleased songs “My Best Dress” and “Donkey Kosh”, on August 16th.  You can pre-order the 10th anniversary set here and check out the track list below!


1. Dog Days Are Over
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3. I’m Not Calling You A Liar
4. Howl
5. Kiss With A Fist
6. Girl With One Eye
7. Drumming Song
8. Between Two Lungs
9. Cosmic Love
10. My Boy Builds Coffins
11. Hurricane Drunk
12. Blinding
13. You’ve Got The Love
14. Bird Song
15. My Boy Builds Coffins (Acoustic)
16. My Best Dress (Demo)
17. Donkey Kosh (Demo)
18. Hospital Beds
19. Falling
20. Ghosts (Demo)
21. Postcards from Italy (Demo)
22. Swimming
23. Are You Hurting The One You Love?
24. Oh! Darling (Live at Abbey Road)